SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

ECONOMIC AND ENVIRONMENTAL WELLBEING SCRUTINY AND POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Meeting held 16th May 2012

PRESENT: Councillors Ian Auckland, Roger Davison, Terry Fox, Neale

Gibson, Bob Johnson, Steve Jones, Alf Meade, Helen Mirfin-Boukouris, Rob Murphy, Joe Otten, Sioned-Mair Richards and

Steve Wilson

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

An apology for absence was received from Councillor Jackie Satur.

2. **APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR**

RESOLVED: That Councillor Helen Mirfin-Boukouirs be appointed Chair and Councillor Ian Auckland be appointed Deputy Chair of the Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee.

3. DAY AND TIME OF MEETINGS

RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for call-in items.

This page is intentionally left blank